Hotel

Badehotel Belvair

Scuol

The Badehotel Belvair is directly attached to the Engadin Bad Scuol spa complex. From here you have the shortest way “from the room to the bath”. Thanks to the south orientation of the house, all rooms with balcony or terrace are sunny and very quiet. After the renovation the hotel shines in new splendour. You are welcomed by a spacious and open entrance area with reception, lounge and restaurant. The interior design of the new rooms will inspire you: modern lighting, comfortable beds, lounge furniture and many small details. Everywhere you will find beautiful rooms and corners to make you feel comfortable.

The Badehotel Belvair is part of BELVEDERE HOTELS SCUOL together with the 4-star superior Hotel Belvédère and the 4-star Engadine boutique hotel GuardaVal and the Thai Nam Thai restaurant. Our houses have their own individual character, yet they form a strong community.

The Badehotel Belvair is connected to the Engadin Bad Scuol, the restaurant Nam Thai and the Hotel Belvédère by a glass passerelle. The new building Chasa Nova (seminar and conference rooms) can also be reached directly through a passage from the Belvédère.

The Hotel Belvédère complemented the ensemble with in-house spa, Spa Vita Nova massage and beauty treatments, the restaurant Allegra, a Wine & Bar lounge and children’s playroom.

 

Depending on the further course of the current situation, we have planned to reopen the Belvair Hotel on 20 May 2020. We reserve the right to make changes at short notice. Please find here all details.

Countless hiking and biking trails in the valley, in the heights and in the picturesque side valleys offer plenty of space to enjoy “pure nature” and to keep the necessary distance. Small mountain lakes invite you to linger and dream. With a picnic in your backpack you can enjoy the vastness and freedom of the mountain landscape. Right now you will find this vastness in the Lower Engadine that gives body and soul the freedom they crave.

  • Rooms

  • Resort hotel (mountains)

  • Central location

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Indoor swimming pool

  • Wellness facilities

  • Sauna

  • Gymnastics / Fitness

  • Massage

  • Hotel garage

  • Charging station for electric car

  • Wheelchair accessible

  • WLAN

  • Families welcome

  • Elevator

  • Mini bar in room

  • Dogs welcome

  • Restaurant

  • Terrace/garden restaurant

Contact

We are always at your service

Host: Yvonne Westerlaken

Hotel Belvair AG
Stradun 169
7550 Scuol

T  +41 (0)81 861 25 00
F  +41 (0)81 861 25 50

info@belvair.ch
www.belvair.ch

Rooms

Check our accomodations

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Our 33 rooms are all located on the sunny south side with balcony or terrace. Besides double room with bath or shower / WC (25 m²), we also offer double rooms with sitting room (about 37m²). The rooms of the Badehotel Belvair Scuol feature hair dryer, bag with bath robe, towel and bathing finches, flat screen TV, room safe, mini bar, direct dial telephone and sitting area. For your trip is per room a backpack and an umbrella are available.

Free WiFi throughout the hotel.

Room "moderna"

26 m2
Newly reconstructed double rooms with bath or shower, south side with balcony or terrace. Occupancy 2 people or single occupancy

Room Salon "moderna"

37 m2
Newly reconstructed double rooms with a separate room, bath or shower, south side with balcony or terrace. Occupancy 2 to 4 people.

Reservation

Eat & Drink

Our Restaurants

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

In our resort there are four restaurants at your disposal. Choose between our Engadine Gourmet Restaurant, the Allegra Restaurant, the Bistro Belvair or the Thai Restaurant Nam Thai. All restaurants can be reached comfortably through our passerelles.

 

Bistro Belvair

The modern and cosy ambience and the light Mediterranean cuisine in the Restaurant & Bistro Belvair invite you to enjoy an informal and enjoyable dinner. Let yourself be spoilt by the creations of chef Vinicio Guedes.

Open daily from 18h30 – 21h00
Contact  T +41 (0)081 861 25 00

 

 

 

GuardaVal Gourmet Restaurant

The gourmet restaurant in the Engadine Boutique Hotel GuardaVal offers Engadine gourmet cuisine (15 points Gault Millau) at the highest level. “Paschiun art culinarica alpina”, passion for the Alpine culinary art, is the philosophy of chef René Stoye. His dishes are deliberately reduced to what the region and the nearby Alpine area have to offer. The result is food with the greatest pleasure. The gourmet menus are always adapted to the season and change daily, so you can experience an unforgettable culinary evening at the GuardaVal. For an aperitif before dinner or a digestif afterwards, our fireplace bar and panoramic terrace are the perfect places to start or end a wonderful evening.

Open daily: 18h30 – 22h00; Sunday & Monday restdays (except during high season)
Reserve now  or T 081 861 09 09

Restaurant Allegra

The Restaurant Allegra at the Hotel Belvédère (in the immediate vicinity of the Badehotel Belvair) exudes a special flair. The three halls of the Grand Hotel are individually and excitingly designed. Haute cuisine with regional quality products, interpreted in a modern way, is served in daily changing menus.

The Restaurant Allegra, in cooperation with the Vinothek, offers a large selection of selected wines to match the menu.

The Allegra restaurant is also open daily fat lunchtime, and in fine weather the sun terrace with its beautiful views is also open. For an aperitif before dinner or digestif after dinner, we recommend the cosy Wine & Bar Lounge with its fantastic mountain panorama.

Opening hours: daily 11h30 – 21h30
Table Reservation;  T 081 861 06 06

Restaurant Nam Thai

Only a few metres from the Badehotel Belvair and accessible through the Passarelle, our Thai speciality restaurant Nam Thai is located in the complex of the Engadin Bad Scuol. Two Thai chefs create with original spices from Thailand, fresh fruits and vegetables, Far Eastern dishes in the sense of “Modern, Spicy & Traditional Thai Food”. You will find delicacies such as satay skewers, dishes with glass noodles, papaya salad, sweet and sour chicken and much more on our menu. Let us take you into the world of spicy Thai Food.

Opening times: Wed – Mon 18h00-21h30, closed on Tuesdays.
Book now

 

The Chef

Vinicio Guedes

Meetings & Events

Meetings & events facilites

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Seminar on 1’285 meters above sea level

Our seminar and conference rooms in the Chasa Nova leave nothing to be desired. Two of the rooms are connected by a soundproof sliding door and, if desired, offer combined space for up to 130 people – our technical infrastructure is state-of-the-art. Radio microphones, acoustic ceilings, permanently installed beamers, indirect lighting, simultaneous presentation on two screens. All rooms have beamers, TV/DVD and free WLAN (400 Mbps). In addition, flipcharts, pin boards, lectern, laser pointer and presentation equipment including music and microphone are available for your conference. Large window areas, high-quality and professional equipment as well as direct access to all hotels provide an incomparable atmosphere for your

 

  • Reunion
  • Meeting
  • Conference
  • Seminar
  • Event

You can also enjoy the comfort of the resort outside of your seminar. Four restaurants and two bars are available for your culinary supporting programme. We would be happy to submit you a menu suggestion from our culinary highlights. A variety of possibilities for an exciting social programme, supplemented by our inclusive services such as admission to the Engadin Bad Scuol, will ensure a successful business stay with us. We will be happy to advise you and put together an individual program on request.

Your seminar at 1’285 m above sea level

Different rooms between 20 - 147.7m² are available.

Your seminar in Scuol

Our seminar and conference rooms in the Chasa Nova leave nothing to be desired.

Wellness

Spa & wellness facilities

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Time for relaxation, beauty and relaxation in the Spa Vita Nova. Enjoy your individual wellness program with beauty and massage treatments, body wraps, baths and couples treatments. Experience alpine beauty with our high-quality care lines.

Engadin Bad Scuol

Spa Vita Nova

Time for relaxation, beauty and recuperation at Spa Vita Nova. Enjoy your individual wellness program with beauty and massage treatments, full body packs, baths or couple treatments. Experience alpine beauty with our high-quality care lines. Bathing experience in the Enagadin Bad Scuol. You bathe in pure mineral water and pamper yourself in the saltwater pool, the indoor and outdoor pools and the sauna area. SPA Vita Nova in the Hotel Belvédère and Engadin Bad Scuol are located directly next to the Badhotel Belvair, both directly accessible via the Passarelle in your bathrobe.

Get Vouchers

Hotel

Badehotel Belvair

Scuol

Das Badehotel Belvair ist direkt an den Bäderkomplex Engadin Bad Scuol angebaut. Von hier aus haben Sie den kürzesten Weg „aus dem Zimmer ins Bad“. Dank der Ausrichtung des Hauses nach Süden sind alle Zimmer mit Balkon sonnig und sehr ruhig gelegen. Nach dem Umbau erstrahlt das Hotel im neuen Glanz. Sie werden von einem grosszügigen und offenen Eingangsbereich mit Réception, Lounge und Restaurant empfangen. Die Innenarchitektur der neuen Zimmer wird Sie begeistern: moderne Leuchten, bequeme Betten, Loungemöbel und viele kleine Details. Überall finden Sie schöne Räume und Ecken, um sich wohl zu fühlen.

Das Badehotel Belvair ist Teil der BELVEDERE HOTELS SCUOL zusammen mit dem 4-Sterne Superior Hotel Belvédère und dem 4-Sterne Engadiner Boutique-Hotel GuardaVal sowie dem thailändischen Restaurant Nam Thai. Unsere Häuser haben ihren ganz individuellen Charakter und dennoch bilden sie eine starke Gemeinschaft.

Das Badehotel Belvair ist mit dem Engadin Bad Scuol, dem Restaurant Nam Thai und dem Hotel Belvédère durch eine gläserene Passerelle verbunden. Der Neubau Chasa Nova (Seminar- und Konferenzräume) ist ebenfalls direkt durch einen Durchgang vom Belvédère erreichbar.

Das Hotel Belvédère ergänzt das Ensemble mit hauseigenem Wellnessbereich, Spa Vita Nova für Massagen und Beauty-Treatments, dem Restaurant Allegra, einer Wine & Bar Lounge und Kinderspielraum.

 

Abhängig vom weiteren Verlauf der aktuellen Situation haben wir geplant, das Hotel Belvair am 20. Mai 2020 wieder zu eröffnen.  Kurzfristige Änderungen vorbehalten. Bitte finden Sie hier Details zur Wiedereröffnung. 

Unzählige Wander- und Bikewege im Tal, in der Höhe und in den pittoresken Seitentälern bieten viel Platz um «Natur pur» zu geniessen und, um den nötigen Abstand zu halten. Kleine Bergseen laden zum Verweilen und zum Träumen ein. Mit einem Picknick im Rucksack geniessen Sie die Weite und Freiheit der Berglandschaft. Gerade jetzt finden Sie im Unterengadin diese Weite, die Körper und Seele die ersehnte Freiheit gibt.

  • Zimmer

  • Resort Hotel (Berge)

  • Zentrale Lage

  • Aussenschwimmbad

  • Hallenbad

  • Wellness im Hotel

  • Sauna

  • Fitnessraum

  • Massage

  • Hoteleigene Garage

  • Aufladestation für Elektro-Auto

  • Rollstuhlgängig

  • WLAN

  • Familien willkommen

  • Lift

  • Minibar

  • Hunde erlaubt

  • Restaurant

  • Terrassen-/ Gartenrestaurant

Kontakt

Wir sind immer für Sie da

Gastgeberin: Yvonne Westerlaken

Hotel Belvair AG
Stradun 169
7550 Scuol

T  +41 (0)81 861 25 00
F  +41 (0)81 861 25 50

info@belvair.ch
www.belvair.ch

Zimmer

Unsere Zimmerkategorien

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Unsere 33 Zimmer sind alle zur sonnigen Südseite gelegen mit Balkon oder Terrasse. Nebst Doppelzimmer mit Bad oder Dusche/WC (ca. 25 m²) bieten wir zudem Doppelzimmer mit Salon (ca. 37m²). Die Zimmer im Badehotel Belvair Scuol verfügen über Fön, Badetasche mit Bademantel und Badtuch, Flachbildschirm-TV, Zimmersafe, Minibar, Direktwahltelefon und Sitzecke. Für Ihren Ausflug steht pro Zimmer ein Wanderrucksack und ein Regenschirm zur Verfügung.

Gratis WLAN im gesamten Hotel.

Zimmer "moderna"

26 m2
Neu umgebautes Doppelzimmer mit Bad oder Dusche, Südseite mit Balkon oder Terrasse. Belegung 2 Personen oder Einzelbelegung.

Zimmer Salon "moderna"

37 m2
Neu umgebautes Doppelzimmer mit separatem Raum, Bad oder Dusche, Südseite mit Balkon oder Terrasse. Belegung 2 bis 4 Personen

Reservierung

Telefonnummer +41 (0)81 861 06 20

Essen & Trinken

Unsere Restaurants

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

In unserem Resort stehen Ihnen vier Restaurants zur Verfügung. Wählen Sie zwischen unserem Engadiner Gourmet-Restaurant, dem Restaurant Allegra, dem Restaurant & Bistro Belvair oder dem Thai Restaurant Nam Thai. Alle Restaurants sind bequem und trockenen Fusses durch unsere Passarellen erreichbar. Das Restaurant & Bistro Belvair befindet sich direkt im Badehotel Belvair.

 

Restaurant & Bistro Belvair

Das moderne und gemütliche Ambiente und die unkomplizierte, leichte mediterrane Küche im Restaurant & Bistro Belvair laden zu ungezwungenen und genussvollen Nachtessen ein. Lassen Sie sich von den Kreationen von Küchenchef Vinicio Guedes verwöhnen.

Täglich von 18.30 – 21.00 Uhr geöffnet.
Kontakt T +41 (0)081 861 25 00

GuardaVal Gourmet Restaurant

Das Gourmetrestaurant im Engadiner Boutique-Hotel GuardaVal bietet Engadiner Gourmetküche (15 Punkte Gault Millau) auf höchstem Niveau. «Paschiun art culinarica alpina», Leidenschaft für die Alpine Kochkunst, ist die Philosophie von Küchenchef René Stoye. Seine Speisen sind bewusst auf das reduziert, was die Region und der nähere Alpenraum hergeben. Heraus kommt Essen mit grösstem Genuss. Die Gourmetmenüs sind stets an die Jahreszeit angepasst und wechseln täglich.
Erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen, kulinarischen Abend im GuardaVal. Zum Aperitif vor dem Nachtessen oder zum Digestif danach ist unsere Cheminée Bar und unsere Panoramaterrasse der passende Ort um einen schönen Abend zu beginnen oder ausklingen zu lassen.

Öffnungszeiten: 18.30 – 22.00 Uhr; So & Mo Ruhetag (ausgenommen in der Hochsaison)
Jetzt reservieren oder Tel. 081 861 09 09

Restaurant Allegra

Das Restaurant Allegra im Hotel Belvédère (in unmittelbarer Nähe des Badehotel Belvair) versprüht ein besonderes Flair. Die drei Säle des Grand Hotels sind individuell und spannend gestaltet. Haute Cuisine mit regionalen Qualitätsprodukten, modern interpretiert werden in täglich wechselnden Menüs serviert.
Passend zum Menu bietet das Restaurant Allegra in Zusammenarbeit mit der Vinothek eine grosse Auswahl an ausgewählten Weinen. Das Restaurant Allegra ist täglich auch mittags geöffnet, bei schönem Wetter zudem die aussichtsreiche Sonnenterrasse. Für einen Apéro vor dem Nachtessen oder einem Digestif nach dem Essen empfehlen wir die gemütliche Wine & Bar Lounge mit tollem Bergpanorama.

Öffnungszeiten: Täglich 11.30 – 21.30 Uhr
Jetzt reservieren;  T 081 861 06 06

Restaurant Nam Thai

Nur wenige Meter vom Badehotel Belvair und durch die Passarelle erreichbar, befindet sich unser thailändisches Spezialitätenrestaurant Nam Thai im Komplex des Engadin Bad Scuol. Zwei thailändische Chefs kreieren mit Originalgewürzen aus Thailand, frischen Früchten und Gemüse, fernöstliche Speisen im Sinne von «Modern, Spicy & Traditional Thai Food». Auf unserer Karte finden sich Köstlichkeiten wie Satay Spiesse, Gerichte mit Glasnudeln, Papayasalat, Poulet süss-sauer und vieles mehr. Lassen Sie sich in die würzige Welt des Thai-Foods entführen.

Öffnungszeiten: Do-Mo 18.00-21.30 Uhr, Di & Mi Ruhetag
Jetzt reservieren

Nam Thai Speisekarte
Nam Thai Weinkarte

Küchenchef

Vinicio Guedes

Meetings & Events

Räumlichkeiten

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Ihr Seminar auf 1’825 Metern über Meer

Unsere Seminar und Konferenz Räume in der Chasa Nova (Neubau) lassen keine Wünsche offen. Zwei der Räume sind durch eine schalldichte Schiebetüre verbunden und bieten auf Wunsch zusammengefasst Raum für bis zu 130 Personen – unsere technische Infrastruktur ist auf dem neuesten Stand. Funkmikrofone, Akustikdecken, fest installierte Beamer, indirekte Beleuchtung, gleichzeitige Präsentation auf zwei Leinwänden. Sämtliche Räume verfügen über Beamer, TV/DVD und kostenloses WLAN (400 Mbps). Zusätzlich stehen Ihnen für Ihre Tagung Flipcharts, Pinnwände, Rednerpult, Laserpointer und Moderationsutensilien inklusive Musik- und Mikrofon zur Verfügung. Grosse Fensterflächen, hochwertige und professionelle Einrichtung sowie die direkten Zugänge zu allen Hotels sorgen für eine unvergleichliche Atmosphäre für Ihr

  • Meeting
  • Tagung
  • Konferenz
  • Seminar
  • Anlass oder Event

Geniessen Sie auch die Annehmlichkeiten des Resorts ausserhalb Ihres Seminars. Vier Restaurants und zwei Bars stehen für Ihr kulinarisches Rahmenprogramm zur Verfügung. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen einen Menü-Vorschlag aus unseren kulinarischen Höhepunkten. Eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten für ein spannendes Rahmenprogramm ergänzt durch unsere inklusive Leistungen wie dem Eintritt ins Engadin Bad Scuol, sorgen für einen erfolgreichen Business-Aufenthalt bei uns. Gerne beraten wir Sie und stellen Ihnen auf Wunsch ein individuelles Programm zusammen.

Seminarbroschüre pdf

 

 

Ihr Seminar auf 1’285 m ü.M.

Es stehen verschieden Räumlichkeiten zwischen 20 - 147.7m² zur Verfügung.

Ihr Seminar in Scuol

Unsere Seminar und Konferenz Räume in der Chasa Nova lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Wellness

Angebot

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Engadin Bad Scuol

Durch unsere beheizte Passarelle gelangen Sie bequem im Bademantel ins Engadin Bad Scuol und die Therme. Auf 13’000 m² finden Sie Mineralquellen, eine Bad- und Saunalandschaft mit sechs Innen- und einem Aussenbecken, Solebad, Solarien, Dampfbad, Wechselbad und Ruhebereich.
Ausserdem befinden sich hier das Römisch-Irische Bad, ein Therapie- und Gesundheitszentrum mit Arztpraxis und ein Fitnesscenter.
Unsere Gäste haben täglich, auch am An- und Abreisetag, unbeschränkten Eintritt ins Bad.

Spa Vita Nova

Zeit für Entspannung, Schönheit und Erholung im Spa Vita Nova. Geniessen Sie Ihr individuelles Wellnessprogramm mit Beauty- und Massageanwendungen, Ganzkörperpackungen, Bäder oder Paaranwendungen. Erleben Sie alpine Schönheit mit unseren hochwertigen Pflegelinien. Badevergnügen im Enagadin Bad Scuol. Sie baden in reinem Mineralwasser und verwöhnen sich im Solebecken, den Innen- und Aussenbädern sowie der Saunalandschaft.

SPA Vita Nova im Hotel Belvédère und Engadin Bad Scuol liegen direkt beim Badehotel Belvair.
Beides direkt durch die Passarelle im Bademantel erreichbar.

Unsere Spa Angebote pdf
Sodashi Behandlungen (neu) pdf

Gutscheine