Hotel

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof

Grächen

In an excellent location, just a stone’s throw away from the cable cars and shopping, the Matterhorn Valley Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof lies before an awe-inspiring backdrop in the car-free area of the village and yet still has a direct access and its own parking spaces. 

Here you can enjoy the wonderful blend of heavenly relaxation, fantastic opportunities for hiking, sports & activities, warm hospitality, uncomparable wellness moments in the new Alpine SPA Lodge and, last but not least, a passionate tribute to Swiss cuisine. 

The Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof is a place where guests both young and old alike can feel great and have fun. Whether summer or winter, passionate hiker, snow-crazy winter sports enthusiast (and) or absolute connoisseur!

 

The hotel is currently closed. The summer season starts on 19 June 2020 and we are already looking forward to welcoming you!

  • Rooms

  • Resort hotel (mountains)

  • Central location

  • Wellness facilities

  • Sauna

  • Massage

  • Own parking spaces

  • Wheelchair accessible

  • WLAN

  • Families welcome

  • Elevator

  • Mini bar in room

  • Dogs welcome

  • Bar

  • Restaurant

  • Terrace/garden restaurant

Contact

We are always at your service

Host: Ansel Lemoine

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof
Wildi 467
3925 Grächen

T +41 (0)27 956 25 15
F +41 (0)27 956 25 42

info@graecherhof.ch
www.graecherhof.ch

Rooms

Check our accomodations

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof, Grächen

Economy Single Room

20 m2
Rooms with feel-good guarantee. Equipped with: Single bed, balcony, shower/WC, satellite TV/telephone, safe, refrigerator and seating.

Classic Double Room

20 m2
Lovingly renovated rooms. Here you can enjoy the first rays of sunshine in the morning. Equipped with: Shower/WC & hairdryer.

Comfort Double Room

20 m2
Everything you need for a wonderful mountain holiday. Equipped with: Shower/WC & hairdryer, safe, satellite TV & telephone, free W-Lan.

Premium Double Room

25 m2
Bright colours, stylish and cosy design and fantastic views of the mountains!

Romantic Roof double Room

25 m2
For two adults and two children. The bathroom is equipped with a wonderful tingling Whirltub.

Classic Family Room

25 m2
In our various Classic Family rooms you won't miss out on much space for each individual, nor on comfort and cosiness; from practical to magical alpine to romantic!

The equipment can vary depending on the type of room; there are rooms in the hotel tower with Versace bath and Jacuzzi as well as wood stove; but there can also be rustic-romantic rooms under the roof in the Alpe style, where one lives and enjoys like Heidi and Peter. Or the classic room with a small bathroom, but a large gallery where up to three children can find their kingdom. All rooms have in common that the family shares a bathroom. Some of the rooms have a balcony.

See more

Classic Family Suite

45 m2
A Classic Family Suite consists of two double rooms with connecting door and two bathrooms (1x bath/WC and 1x shower/WC). Plenty of space for young and old!

The facilities can vary depending on the room category. In the case of the rooms in the hotel tower, the Versace bathroom with whirlpool tub is included as well as a wood stove.

See more

Moderm Family Suite

60 m2
The recently redesigned Modern Family Suite impresses with its elegant yet warm ambience.

Equipped with: 1 bedroom with double bed, safe and satellite TV, 1 bedroom with bunk bed, living room with satellite TV, minibar, Nespresso coffee machine, a large bathroom with bathtub and shower, Tel and free W-Lan.

See more

Reservation

Eat & Drink

Our Restaurants

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof, Grächen

Restaurant Le petit Sacré Feu

Here we cook for you from 18.00 to 21.00 clock the delicacies from our à la carte card. With regional products, with recipes from the classic kitchen, but also typical “Valais” must not be missing. Reserve your table in time.

Lounge & Bar – Le petit Sacré Feu

Absolute relaxation in a crackling ambience! With its 360° fireplace, the Tower lounge is unique in Grächen and the super cosy and welcoming centre of our hotel. Here you can spend time with friends, look back on a great day and relax in a beautiful setting.

Taste a premium apéritif or treat yourself to an after-dinner drink, order your favourite cocktail, or be amazed by our wonderful Valais wines – served both by the glass or a fine selection of bottles.

The lounge is also an ideal place to take a break. Immerse yourself in a book by the soothing crackling of the fire and lose yourself in time and space. Or take advantage of our free board game rental!

The peak of enjoyment: Thekitchen team will also spoil you with delicacies from the Valais Spycher, home-made tartes flambées and delicious antipasti selections.

Meetings & Events

Meetings & events facilites

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof, Grächen

Celebrate in the green thanks to two rooms with a total capacity of up to 80 people (32/48). Banquets, seminars, weddings and receptions possible in both rooms. The sun terrace and lounge are ideal for aperitifs/receptions. On request, conference technology (subject to a fee) such as beamer/screen can be provided. Tailor-made supporting programmes for companies and groups, e.g. “BBQ & Flambier-Champion” or the popular “Walliser Kitchen Battle”.

Event Reservation

Wellness

Spa & wellness facilities

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof, Grächen

Alpine Spa Lodge – Grächen

Get Vouchers

Hôtel

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof

Grächen

Dans un lieu d’excellence, à un saut de puce seulement des téléphériques et des commodités, se situe le Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof, devant un décor impressionnant et dans une partie piétionnière du village, qui dispose cependant d’un accès direct à la route ainsi que de places de parking appartenant à l’hôtel.

Ici, profitez du mélange merveilleux entre une détente idéale, des possibilités fantastiques de randonnée, de sport & d’activités, un accueil chaleureux, des moments incomparables de bien-être dans le nouvel Alpine SPA Lodge et, notamment un hommage passionné à l’art culinaire suisse. 

Le Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof est un lieu de bien-être et de plaisir simple pour petits et grands voyageurs. En été ou hiver, pour les randonneurs passionnés, les sportifs amoureux de la neige (et) ou les épicuriens invétérés !

 

L’hôtel est actuellement fermé. La saison estivale commence le 19 juin 2020 et nous vous attendons déjà avec impatience!

  • Chambres

  • Hôtel villégiature (montagnes)

  • location centrale

  • bien-être à l'hôtel

  • sauna

  • massage

  • parking privé

  • accès aux handicapés

  • WLAN

  • familles bienvenues

  • Ascenseur

  • minibar

  • Chiens Admis

  • Bar

  • restaurant

  • terrasse/restaurant de jardin

Contact

Nous sommes toujours à votre service

Hôte: Ansel Lemoine

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof
Wildi 467
3925 Grächen

T +41 (0)27 956 25 15
F +41 (0)27 956 25 42

info@graecherhof.ch
www.graecherhof.ch

Chambres

Consultez nos chambres

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof, Grächen

Economy Single Room

20 m2
Chambres avec garantie de bien-être. Equipé de : Lit simple, balcon, douche/WC, TV satellite / téléphone, coffre-fort, réfrigérateur et sièges.

Classic Double Room

20 m2
Chambres rénovées avec amour. Ici, vous pouvez profiter des premiers rayons de soleil le matin. Equipé de : Douche/WC & sèche-cheveux.

Comfort Double Room

20 m2
Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour passer de merveilleuses vacances à la montagne. Equipé de : Douche/WC & sèche-cheveux, coffre-fort, TV satellite & téléphone, W-Lan gratuit.

Premium Double Room

25 m2
Des couleurs vives, un design élégant et chaleureux et une vue fantastique sur les montagnes !

Romantic Roof double Room

25 m2
Pour deux adultes et deux enfants. La salle de bain est équipée d'un magnifique bain tourbillon à picotement.

Classic Family Room

25 m2
Dans nos différents Classic Family Fooms, vous ne manquerez pas d'espace pour chaque individu, ni de confort et de confort ; de pratique à magique alpin ou romantique !

L’équipement peut varier selon le type de chambre ; il y a des chambres dans la tour de l’hôtel avec bain Versace et jacuzzi ainsi qu’un poêle à bois ; mais il y a aussi des chambres rustiques-romantiques sous le toit dans le style Alpe, où l’on vit et apprécie comme Heidi et Pierre. Ou la chambre classique avec une petite salle de bain, mais une grande galerie où jusqu’à trois enfants peuvent trouver leur royaume. Toutes les chambres ont en commun que la famille partage une salle de bain. Certaines chambres ont un balcon.

Voir plus

Classic Family Suite

45 m2
Une suite familiale classique se compose de deux chambres doubles avec porte communicante et de deux salles de bains (1x baignoire/WC et 1x douche/WC).

Beaucoup d’espace pour petits et grands !
Les installations peuvent varier selon la catégorie de chambre. Dans le cas des chambres de la tour de l’hôtel, la salle de bain Versace avec baignoire à remous est incluse, ainsi qu’un poêle à bois.

Voir plus

Moderm Family Suite

60 m2
La suite familiale moderne récemment redessinée impressionne par son ambiance à la fois élégante et chaleureuse.

Equipé de : 1 chambre avec lit double, coffre-fort et TV satellite, 1 chambre avec lit superposé, salon avec TV satellite, minibar, machine à café Nespresso, une grande salle de bain avec baignoire et douche, Tel et W-Lan gratuit.

Voir plus

Réservation

Téléphone +41 (0)27 956 25 15

Manger & boire

Nos restaurants

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof, Grächen

Restaurant Le petit Sacré Feu

Ici, nous cuisinons pour vous de 18h00 à 21h00 les spécialités de notre carte à la carte. Avec des produits régionaux, avec des recettes de la cuisine classique, mais aussi typique « Valais » ne doit pas manquer. Réservez votre table à temps.

Bar avec cheminée – Le petit Sacré Feu

Détente absolue dans une atmosphère crépitante ! Le lounge de la tour est un lieu unique à Grächen, grâce à sa cheminée de 360°, et représente l’endroit central de notre hôtel, invitant au confort et à la convivialité. Ce lieu de rendez-vous entre amis permet de passer une journée en revue et de se détendre dans une ambiance chaleureuse.

Dégustez un apéritif raffiné ou savourez un digestif, retrouvez votre cocktail préféré ou laissez-vous envoûter par les merveilleux vins du Valais – disponibles en pression ou dans des bouteilles de vin soigneusement sélectionnées.

Le lounge est également l’endroit idéal pour se ressourcer. Plongez dans vos lectures en savourant le crépitement du feu de cheminée, et oubliez toute notion de temps et d’espace. Ou profitez des jeux de sociétés mis gratuitement à disposition.

Le summum du plaisir : L’équipe en cuisine vous régale également des délices issus de la tradition valaisienne, de flammenküche faite maison, et de différents antipasti savoureux.

Réunions & Événements

Facilités de réunions et d'événements

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof, Grächen

Célébrez dans le vert grâce à deux salles pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 80 personnes (32/48). Possibilité de banquets, séminaires, mariages et réceptions dans les deux salles. La terrasse ensoleillée et le salon sont idéals pour les apéritifs/réceptions. Sur demande, des technologies de conférence telles que projecteur/écran peuvent être fournies. Des programmes de soutien sur mesure pour les entreprises et les groupes, comme par exemple « BBQ & Flambier-Champion » ou le populaire « bataille de cuisine valaisanne ».

Event Reservation

Téléphone +41 (0)27 956 25 15

Bien-être

Spa et centres de bien-être

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof, Grächen

Alpine Spa Lodge – Grächen

Bons cadeaux