Hotel

Hotel Gasthaus Krone

La Punt Chamues-ch

Hotel Krone is a real jewel nestled in the Upper Engadine. It is a fascinating mix of fine arts, architecture, gastronomy and sport, not to mention relaxation in a warm setting. It is an ideal starting point for golfers and hikers as well as for winter sports activities. Thanks to its wellness area, it is also an ideal place to regain both physical and mental well-being.

The 10 double rooms and 7 suites are signed by the famous architect Hans-Jörg Ruch.

The new suites were renovated during the hotel’s renovation in 2008. They are panelled in local woods such as maple, larch and arve. In addition, they have double steam showers to allow complete relaxation in an intimate sphere. In spring 2014, all the rooms on the ground floor and first floor were completely renovated. They have been equipped with new larch wood floors, new mattresses, new bedspreads, new windows and many small accessories that bring the Krone hotel to a new level of quality. The rooms appear more airy, warm and contribute to making your stay in our establishment even more pleasant.

All rooms and suites are equipped with a shower or bath, satellite TV, telephone, radio and free Internet access. Hotel Krone is completely non-smoking. A spacious winter garden with a beautiful gallery of paintings and a magnificent view of the Inn is perfect at any time of the day as a meeting place or a haven of recollection. Thanks to the Gander water purification system, crystal-clear and invigorating water flows from all taps. This installation, named after its inventor, Johann Gander, regenerates the power of water, which would otherwise be lost for many reasons.

  • Rooms

  • Resort hotel (mountains)

  • River side hotel

  • Wellness facilities

  • Sauna

  • Massage

  • Own parking spaces

  • WLAN

  • Families welcome

  • Elevator

  • Dogs welcome

  • Restaurant

  • Terrace/garden restaurant

  • GaultMillau

Contact

We are always at your service

Hosts: Sonja & Andreas Martin

Hotel Gasthaus Krone
Via Cumünela
7522 La Punt-Chamues-ch

T  +41 081 854 12 69

info@krone-la-punt.ch
www.krone-la-punt.ch

Rooms

Check our accomodations

Hotel Gasthaus Krone, La Punt Chamues-ch

The ambience of our 17 rooms is characterized by typical regional natural materials and modern design: the renowned Engadine Architect Hans-Jörg Ruch has created a space in which our guests can relax and feel good, crafted from maple, larch, Swiss stone pine and Poschiavo serpentine stone. Straight lines, cosy, and furnished to the highest degree of comfort. Enjoy the cosy atmosphere in our small, intimate hotel, the excellent cuisine and the warm hospitality.

Also: We are a dog-friendly hotel and would be happy to welcome you to La Punt with your best friend.

Single Rooms

15 m2
Our Single Rooms are designed in solid native larch, which gives off a wonderfully invigorating and calming aroma.

The 15 m2 rooms feature the most modern technology and an inviting bathroom with bathrobe, slippers, and hairdryers. The rooms are equipped with satellite TV, telephone, safe, radio/alarm, minibar, docking station, and free Wi-Fi.

See more

Active Double Rooms

18 - 25 m2
Our Aktiv Double Rooms are especially suitable for short stays and for guests who love to be active but also like to use our cosy lounges to relax in.

Satellite TV, safe, radio-alarm, minibar, docking station, hairdryer, and free Wi-Fi, along with a modern bathroom with bathrobe and slippers await you in a space of 18 to 25 m2.

See more

Double Rooms

22 m2
Our Double Rooms are designed in solid local larch. The modern 22 m2 rooms feature a double bed, satellite TV, safe, radio-alarm, minibar, docking station, hairdryer, and free Wi-Fi.

Bathrobes and slippers await you in the high-quality bathroom.

See more

Chamuera Double Room

37 m2
This room is generously proportioned with its 37 m2. The Chamuera is on the ground floor – near the stream after which it is named.

Large windows ensure lots of light. The equipment includes satellite TV, safe, radio-alarm, minibar, docking station, and free Wi-Fi, bathrobe, hairdryer, and slippers.

See more

Superior Active Double Room

27 m2
This room is furnished in regional materials: the Superior Aktiv features maple and serpentine rock from Poschiavo. Situated on the second floor, it has a modern bathroom with a steam shower.

A further highlight is the cube with adjustable lighting and the especially comfortable Hülser Nest double bed. Satellite TV, safe, radio-alarm, minibar, docking station, and free Wi-Fi, bathrobe, hairdryer and slippers await you in this 27 m2 space.

See more

Superior Double Room

27 - 45 m2
Native wood such as maple, larch, or Swiss stone pine lend a comfortable elegance to our restful superior rooms.

You can select your own lighting using the cube with adjustable colours in these 27 to 45 m2 rooms. The double steam shower is perfect for relaxation and unwinding, and the natural Hülser Nest bed offers the highest level of sleep comfort. Satellite TV, safe, radio-alarm, minibar, docking station, and free Wi-Fi, bathrobe, hairdryer, and slippers await you here.

See more

Reservation

Eat & Drink

Our Restaurants

Hotel Gasthaus Krone, La Punt Chamues-ch

Stüva a l’En

  • GaultMillau

Our most modern parlour, directly at the Inn. Hand-planed Swiss stone pine walls provide for a special charm and combine Bündner cosiness with a modern ambience with their natural scent.

Stüvetta

  • GaultMillau

The Stüvetta is the oldest and smallest of the lounges at the Gasthaus Krone. The nearly 300-year-old Swiss-stone-pine panelling and the pine-board floor have been left as close to the originals as possible and create an authentic Bünden ambience.

Stüva

  • GaultMillau

The Stüva is charming and flooded with light. The round tables are very popular. Whether for lunch or dinner, people like to meet here. The modern interior rounds off the ambience. This is a venue for enjoyment, well-being, and relaxation.

The Chef

Andreas Martin

Wellness

Spa & wellness facilities

Hotel Gasthaus Krone, La Punt Chamues-ch

Relax in the hotel with sauna & massage

What could be nicer than treating your body to some downtime after a hike or a cross-country trip? Relax and unwind in the sauna as you soak up the stunning views of the local mountain, Piz Mezzaun. The double steam showers in our suites provide well-being in the privacy of your personal surroundings. Also, massages can be booked with advance notice.

Hotel Gasthaus Krone, La-Punt Chamues-ch

Get Vouchers

Hôtel

Hotel Gasthaus Krone

La Punt Chamues-ch

L’hôtel Krone est un vrai bijou niché dans la Haute Engadine. C’est un mélange fascinant où se côtoient les beaux-arts, l’architecture, la gastronomie et le sport, sans oublier la détente dans un cadre chaleureux. C’est un lieu de départ idéal pour les golfeurs et les randonneurs ainsi que pour les pratiques des sports d’hiver. Grâce à son espace wellness, c’est également un lieu idéal pour retrouver un bien-être aussi bien physique que psychique.

Les 10 chambres doubles et les 7 suites portent la signature du célèbre architecte Hans-Jörg Ruch.

Les nouvelles suites ont été aménagées lors de la rénovation de l’hôtel en 2008. Elles sont lambrissées en bois du pays, tels l’érable, le mélèze et l’arve. En plus, elles disposent de douches doubles à vapeur afin de permettre une détente complète dans une sphère intime. Au printemps 2014, toutes les chambres situées au rez-de-chaussée et au premier étage ont été complètement rénovées. Elles ont été dotées de nouveaux parquets en bois de mélèze, de nouveaux matelas, de nouveaux dessus de lits, de nouvelles fenêtres ainsi que de nombreux petits accessoires qui élèvent l’hôtel Krone à un niveau de qualité supérieur. Les pièces paraissent ainsi plus aérées, plus chaleureuses et contribuent à rendre votre séjour dans notre établissement encore plus agréable.

Toutes les chambres et suites sont équipées d’une douche ou baignoire, d’un téléviseur par satellite, téléphone, radio et accès à Internet gratuit. L’hôtel Krone est totalement non-fumeurs. Un spacieux jardin d’hiver avec une belle galerie de tableaux ainsi qu’une vue magnifique sur l’Inn se prête à merveille à chaque moment de la journée comme lieu de rencontres ou comme havre de recueillement. Grâce à l’installation d’assainissement d’eau Gander, il coule de tous les robinets une eau cristalline et vivifiante. Cette installation nommée d’après son inventeur, Johann Gander, régénère la force de l’eau qui risquerait sinon de se perdre pour de multiples raisons.

  • Chambres

  • Hôtel villégiature (montagnes)

  • Hôtel situé au bord du fleuve

  • bien-être à l'hôtel

  • sauna

  • massage

  • parking privé

  • WLAN

  • familles bienvenues

  • Ascenseur

  • Chiens Admis

  • restaurant

  • terrasse/restaurant de jardin

  • GaultMillau

Contact

Nous sommes toujours à votre service

Gastgeber: Sonja & Andreas Martin

Hotel Gasthaus Krone
Via Cumünela
7522 La Punt-Chamues-ch

T  +41 081 854 12 69

info@krone-la-punt.ch
www.krone-la-punt.ch

Chambres

Consultez nos chambres

Hotel Gasthaus Krone, La Punt Chamues-ch

Des matériaux naturels typiques de la région et un design moderne caractérisent l’ambiance de nos 17 chambres. Le célèbre architecte Engadinois Hans-Jörg Ruch y a créé un lieu où l’érable, le mélèze, le pin sylvestre et la pierre serpentine de Puschlaver se sentent à l’aise. Lignes droites, confortables et équipées du plus grand confort. Profitez de l’atmosphère chaleureuse de notre petit hôtel personnel, de l’excellente cuisine et de l’amitié cordiale de l’hôte.

Chambre simple

15 m2
Les chambres individuelles sont en bois massif de mélèze local - un parfum merveilleusement vivifiant et apaisant.

Une technologie de pointe et une salle de bain accueillante avec peignoir, pantoufle et sèche-cheveux caractérisent les chambres de 15 m2. Les chambres sont équipées de TV satellite, téléphone, coffre-fort, radio et réveil, mini-bar, station d’accueil et W-LAN gratuit

Voir plus

Chambre double active

18 - 25 m2
Les chambres doubles "active" sont particulièrement adaptées aux courts séjours et aux hôtes entreprenants qui aiment séjourner dans nos chambres douillettes.

Sur 18 à 25 m2 vous trouverez TV satellite, téléphone, coffre-fort, radio et réveil, mini bar, station d’accueil, sèche-cheveux et W-LAN gratuit ainsi qu’une salle de bain moderne avec peignoirs et chaussons.

Voir plus

Chambre double

22 m2
Nos chambres doubles sont décorées avec du bois de mélèze massif et domestique.

Les nouvelles chambres de 22 m2 disposent d’un lit double, TV satellite, téléphone, coffre-fort, radio et réveil, mini-bar, station-service, sèche-cheveux et W-LAN gratuit. Dans la salle de bains de haute qualité, vous trouverez un peignoir et des pantoufles.

Voir plus

Junior Suite Chamuera

37 m2
Cette pièce de 37 m2 est généreusement aménagée. La Chamuera se trouve au rez-de-chaussée, près du ruisseau qui lui a donné son nom. Les grandes fenêtres offrent beaucoup de lumière.

Les installations comprennent TV satellite, téléphone, coffre-fort, radio et réveil, station d’accueil, mini bar, W-LAN gratuit, peignoir, sèche-cheveux et pantoufle.

Voir plus

Alpine Suite Junior

27 m2
Cette chambre est meublée en matériaux régionaux : Le bois d'érable et la pierre serpentine de Puschlav caractérisent l'Aktiv supérieur.

Située au deuxième étage, elle dispose d’une salle de bain moderne avec douche à vapeur. Un autre point fort est le cube avec jeu de couleurs réglable et le lit double particulièrement confortable de Hülser Nest. TV satellite, téléphone, coffre-fort, radio et réveil, mini-bar, station d’accueil, W-LAN gratuit, peignoir, sèche-cheveux et chausson vous attendent sur 27 m2.

Voir plus

Alpine Suite

27 - 45 m2
Les bois locaux tels que l'érable, le mélèze ou le pin sylvestre confèrent à nos chambres Supérieures particulièrement confortables une élégance cosy.

Un cube aux couleurs réglables vous permet de choisir l’ambiance de couleur souhaitée dans la pièce de 27 à 45 m2. Tandis que la double douche à vapeur assure des moments de détente et de bien-être, le lit naturel Hüsler Nest offre un confort de couchage au plus haut niveau. TV satellite, téléphone, coffre-fort, radio et réveil, station d’accueil, mini-bar, W-LAN gratuit, peignoir, sèche-cheveux et pantoufles vous y attendent.

Voir plus

Réservation

Téléphone +41 (0)81 854 12 69

Manger & boire

Nos restaurants

Hotel Gasthaus Krone, La Punt Chamues-ch

Stüva a l’En

  • GaultMillau

Notre salon le plus moderne, directement à l’auberge. Les murs en pin massif raboté à la main confèrent un charme particulier et allient le confort Bündner à une ambiance moderne et à leur parfum naturel.

Stüvetta

  • GaultMillau

La Stüvetta est la plus ancienne et la plus petite salle de traite du Gasthaus Krone. Les lambris en pin massif suisse vieux de près de 300 ans et le sol en sapin ont été laissés aussi fidèles que possible à l’original et créent une ambiance Grisonne authentique.

Stüva

  • GaultMillau

La Stüva est charmante et inondée de lumière. Les tables rondes sont très populaires. Que ce soit pour le déjeuner ou le dîner : Les gens aiment se rencontrer ici. L’intérieur moderne complète l’ambiance. Un endroit pour profiter, se sentir bien et s’attarder.

The Chef

Andreas Martin

Bien-être

Spa et centres de bien-être

Hotel Gasthaus Krone, La Punt Chamues-ch

Hotel Gasthaus Krone, La-Punt Chamues-ch

Bons cadeaux