Hotel

Badehotel Belvair

Scuol

The Badehotel Belvair is directly attached to the Engadin Bad Scuol spa complex. From here you have the shortest way “from the room to the bath”. Thanks to the south orientation of the house, all rooms with balcony or terrace are sunny and very quiet. After the renovation the hotel shines in new splendour. You are welcomed by a spacious and open entrance area with reception, lounge and restaurant. The interior design of the new rooms will inspire you: modern lighting, comfortable beds, lounge furniture and many small details. Everywhere you will find beautiful rooms and corners to make you feel comfortable.

The Badehotel Belvair is part of BELVEDERE HOTELS SCUOL together with the 4-star superior Hotel Belvédère and the 4-star Engadine boutique hotel GuardaVal and the Thai Nam Thai restaurant. Our houses have their own individual character, yet they form a strong community.

The Badehotel Belvair is connected to the Engadin Bad Scuol, the restaurant Nam Thai and the Hotel Belvédère by a glass passerelle. The new building Chasa Nova (seminar and conference rooms) can also be reached directly through a passage from the Belvédère.

The Hotel Belvédère complemented the ensemble with in-house spa, Spa Vita Nova massage and beauty treatments, the restaurant Allegra, a Wine & Bar lounge and children’s playroom.

 

Depending on the further course of the current situation, we have planned to reopen the Belvair Hotel on 20 May 2020. We reserve the right to make changes at short notice. Please find here all details.

Countless hiking and biking trails in the valley, in the heights and in the picturesque side valleys offer plenty of space to enjoy “pure nature” and to keep the necessary distance. Small mountain lakes invite you to linger and dream. With a picnic in your backpack you can enjoy the vastness and freedom of the mountain landscape. Right now you will find this vastness in the Lower Engadine that gives body and soul the freedom they crave.

  • Rooms

  • Resort hotel (mountains)

  • Central location

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Indoor swimming pool

  • Wellness facilities

  • Sauna

  • Gymnastics / Fitness

  • Massage

  • Hotel garage

  • Charging station for electric car

  • Wheelchair accessible

  • WLAN

  • Families welcome

  • Elevator

  • Mini bar in room

  • Dogs welcome

  • Restaurant

  • Terrace/garden restaurant

Contact

We are always at your service

Host: Yvonne Westerlaken

Hotel Belvair AG
Stradun 169
7550 Scuol

T  +41 (0)81 861 25 00
F  +41 (0)81 861 25 50

info@belvair.ch
www.belvair.ch

Rooms

Check our accomodations

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Our 33 rooms are all located on the sunny south side with balcony or terrace. Besides double room with bath or shower / WC (25 m²), we also offer double rooms with sitting room (about 37m²). The rooms of the Badehotel Belvair Scuol feature hair dryer, bag with bath robe, towel and bathing finches, flat screen TV, room safe, mini bar, direct dial telephone and sitting area. For your trip is per room a backpack and an umbrella are available.

Free WiFi throughout the hotel.

Room "moderna"

26 m2
Newly reconstructed double rooms with bath or shower, south side with balcony or terrace. Occupancy 2 people or single occupancy

Room Salon "moderna"

37 m2
Newly reconstructed double rooms with a separate room, bath or shower, south side with balcony or terrace. Occupancy 2 to 4 people.

Reservation

Eat & Drink

Our Restaurants

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

In our resort there are four restaurants at your disposal. Choose between our Engadine Gourmet Restaurant, the Allegra Restaurant, the Bistro Belvair or the Thai Restaurant Nam Thai. All restaurants can be reached comfortably through our passerelles.

 

Bistro Belvair

The modern and cosy ambience and the light Mediterranean cuisine in the Restaurant & Bistro Belvair invite you to enjoy an informal and enjoyable dinner. Let yourself be spoilt by the creations of chef Vinicio Guedes.

Open daily from 18h30 – 21h00
Contact  T +41 (0)081 861 25 00

 

 

 

GuardaVal Gourmet Restaurant

The gourmet restaurant in the Engadine Boutique Hotel GuardaVal offers Engadine gourmet cuisine (15 points Gault Millau) at the highest level. “Paschiun art culinarica alpina”, passion for the Alpine culinary art, is the philosophy of chef René Stoye. His dishes are deliberately reduced to what the region and the nearby Alpine area have to offer. The result is food with the greatest pleasure. The gourmet menus are always adapted to the season and change daily, so you can experience an unforgettable culinary evening at the GuardaVal. For an aperitif before dinner or a digestif afterwards, our fireplace bar and panoramic terrace are the perfect places to start or end a wonderful evening.

Open daily: 18h30 – 22h00; Sunday & Monday restdays (except during high season)
Reserve now  or T 081 861 09 09

Restaurant Allegra

The Restaurant Allegra at the Hotel Belvédère (in the immediate vicinity of the Badehotel Belvair) exudes a special flair. The three halls of the Grand Hotel are individually and excitingly designed. Haute cuisine with regional quality products, interpreted in a modern way, is served in daily changing menus.

The Restaurant Allegra, in cooperation with the Vinothek, offers a large selection of selected wines to match the menu.

The Allegra restaurant is also open daily fat lunchtime, and in fine weather the sun terrace with its beautiful views is also open. For an aperitif before dinner or digestif after dinner, we recommend the cosy Wine & Bar Lounge with its fantastic mountain panorama.

Opening hours: daily 11h30 – 21h30
Table Reservation;  T 081 861 06 06

Restaurant Nam Thai

Only a few metres from the Badehotel Belvair and accessible through the Passarelle, our Thai speciality restaurant Nam Thai is located in the complex of the Engadin Bad Scuol. Two Thai chefs create with original spices from Thailand, fresh fruits and vegetables, Far Eastern dishes in the sense of “Modern, Spicy & Traditional Thai Food”. You will find delicacies such as satay skewers, dishes with glass noodles, papaya salad, sweet and sour chicken and much more on our menu. Let us take you into the world of spicy Thai Food.

Opening times: Wed – Mon 18h00-21h30, closed on Tuesdays.
Book now

 

The Chef

Vinicio Guedes

Meetings & Events

Meetings & events facilites

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Seminar on 1’285 meters above sea level

Our seminar and conference rooms in the Chasa Nova leave nothing to be desired. Two of the rooms are connected by a soundproof sliding door and, if desired, offer combined space for up to 130 people – our technical infrastructure is state-of-the-art. Radio microphones, acoustic ceilings, permanently installed beamers, indirect lighting, simultaneous presentation on two screens. All rooms have beamers, TV/DVD and free WLAN (400 Mbps). In addition, flipcharts, pin boards, lectern, laser pointer and presentation equipment including music and microphone are available for your conference. Large window areas, high-quality and professional equipment as well as direct access to all hotels provide an incomparable atmosphere for your

 

  • Reunion
  • Meeting
  • Conference
  • Seminar
  • Event

You can also enjoy the comfort of the resort outside of your seminar. Four restaurants and two bars are available for your culinary supporting programme. We would be happy to submit you a menu suggestion from our culinary highlights. A variety of possibilities for an exciting social programme, supplemented by our inclusive services such as admission to the Engadin Bad Scuol, will ensure a successful business stay with us. We will be happy to advise you and put together an individual program on request.

Your seminar at 1’285 m above sea level

Different rooms between 20 - 147.7m² are available.

Your seminar in Scuol

Our seminar and conference rooms in the Chasa Nova leave nothing to be desired.

Wellness

Spa & wellness facilities

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Time for relaxation, beauty and relaxation in the Spa Vita Nova. Enjoy your individual wellness program with beauty and massage treatments, body wraps, baths and couples treatments. Experience alpine beauty with our high-quality care lines.

Engadin Bad Scuol

Spa Vita Nova

Time for relaxation, beauty and recuperation at Spa Vita Nova. Enjoy your individual wellness program with beauty and massage treatments, full body packs, baths or couple treatments. Experience alpine beauty with our high-quality care lines. Bathing experience in the Enagadin Bad Scuol. You bathe in pure mineral water and pamper yourself in the saltwater pool, the indoor and outdoor pools and the sauna area. SPA Vita Nova in the Hotel Belvédère and Engadin Bad Scuol are located directly next to the Badhotel Belvair, both directly accessible via the Passarelle in your bathrobe.

Get Vouchers

Hôtel

Badehotel Belvair

Scuol

Le Badehotel Belvair est directement rattaché au complexe thermal de l’Engadin Bad Scuol. De là, vous avez le chemin le plus court « de la chambre au bain ». Grâce à l’orientation sud de la maison, toutes les chambres avec balcon ou terrasse sont ensoleillées et très calmes. Après la renovation, l’hôtel brille dans une nouvelle splendeur. Vous êtes accueillis par une entrée spacieuse et ouverte avec réception, salon et restaurant. Le design intérieur des nouvelles chambres vous inspirera : éclairage moderne, lits confortables, mobilier de salon et de nombreux petits détails. Partout, vous trouverez de belles chambres et de beaux coins pour vous mettre à l’aise.

Le Badehotel Belvair fait partie de BELVEDERE HOTELS SCUOL avec l’hôtel supérieur 4 étoiles Belvédère et l’hôtel boutique 4 étoiles GuardaVal ainsi que le restaurant thaïlandais Nam Thai. Nos maisons ont leur propre caractère individuel et pourtant elles forment une communauté forte.

Le Badehotel Belvair est relié à l’Engadine Bad Scuol, au restaurant Nam Thai et à l’Hôtel Belvédère par une passerelle en verre. Le nouveau bâtiment Chasa Nova (salles de séminaire et de conférence) est également directement accessible depuis l’Hôtel Belvédère par un passage.

L’Hôtel Belvédère complète l’ensemble avec son propre espace bien-être, le Spa Vita Nova pour les massages et les soins de beauté, le restaurant Allegra, un Wine & Bar Lounge et une salle de jeux pour enfants.

 

En fonction de l’évolution de la situation actuelle, nous avons prévu de rouvrir l’hôtel Belvair le 20 mai 2020. Nous nous réservons le droit d’apporter des modifications à bref délai. Vous trouverez ici des détails sur la réouverture. D’innombrables sentiers de randonnée et de cyclisme dans la vallée, en altitude et dans les vallées latérales pittoresques offrent beaucoup d’espace pour profiter de la « nature pure » et pour garder la distance nécessaire. Les petits lacs de montagne invitent à la flânerie et au rêve. Avec un pique-nique dans votre sac à dos, vous pouvez apprécier l’immensité et la liberté du paysage de montagne. Cette immensité se trouve actuellement en Basse-Engadine, qui donne au corps et à l’âme la liberté tant désirée.

 

  • Chambres

  • Hôtel villégiature (montagnes)

  • location centrale

  • piscine extérieure

  • piscine couverte

  • bien-être à l'hôtel

  • sauna

  • salle de fitness

  • massage

  • garage

  • station de charge pour véhicule électrique

  • accès aux handicapés

  • WLAN

  • familles bienvenues

  • Ascenseur

  • minibar

  • Chiens Admis

  • restaurant

  • terrasse/restaurant de jardin

Contact

Nous sommes toujours à votre service

Hôte:: Yvonne Westerlaken

Hotel Belvair AG
Stradun 169
7550 Scuol

T  +41 (0)81 861 25 00
F  +41 (0)81 861 25 50

info@belvair.ch
www.belvair.ch

Chambres

Consultez nos chambres

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Nos 33 chambres sont toutes situées sur le côté sud ensoleillé avec balcon ou terrasse. En plus des chambres doubles avec bain ou douche/WC (environ 25 m²), nous proposons également des chambres doubles avec salon (environ 37 m²). Les chambres du Badehotel Belvair sont équipées d’un sèche-cheveux, d’un sac de bain avec peignoir et serviette de bain, d’une télévision à écran plat, d’un coffre-fort, d’un minibar, d’un téléphone direct et d’un coin salon. Un sac à dos de randonnée et un parapluie sont disponibles pour votre excursion dans chaque chambre.

WiFi gratuit dans tout l’hôtel.

Chambre "moderna"

26 m2
Récemment rénové, avec bain ou douche, côté sud avec balcon ou terrasse. Occupation 2 personnes ou occupation simple.

Salon Chambre "moderna"

37 m2
Récemment rénové, avec une chambre séparée, baignoire ou douche, côté sud avec balcon ou terrasse. Occupation de 2 à 4 personnes.

Réservation

Manger & boire

Nos restaurants

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Dans notre centre de villégiature, quatre restaurants sont à votre disposition. Choisissez entre notre restaurant gastronomique Engadine, le restaurant Allegra, le Bistro Belvair ou le restaurant thaï Nam Thai. Tous les restaurants sont accessibles confortablement et pieds secs par nos passerelles.

 

Restaurant & Bistro Belvair

L’ambiance moderne et chaleureuse et la cuisine méditerranéenne légère et simple du Restaurant & Bistro Belvair vous invitent à un dîner informel et agréable. Laissez-vous gâter par les créations du chef Vinicio Guedes.

Ouvert tous les jours de 18h30 à 21h00.

Restaurant Gourmet GuardaVal

Le restaurant gastronomique dans l’Hôtel Boutique GuardaVal propose une cuisine gastronomique (15 points GaultMillau) au plus haut niveau. « Paschiun art culinarica alpina », la passion pour l’art culinaire alpin, est la philosophie du chef René Stoye. Ses plats sont délibérément réduits à ce que la région et la zone alpine voisine ont à offrir. Le résultat est une nourriture avec le plus grand plaisir. Les menus gastronomiques sont toujours adaptés à la saison et changent tous les jours, de sorte que vous pouvez vivre une soirée culinaire inoubliable au GuardaVal. Pour un apéritif avant le dîner ou un digestif après, notre bar avec cheminée et notre terrasse panoramique est l’endroit idéal pour commencer ou terminer une merveilleuse soirée.

Ouvert tous les jours, 18h30-22h00
De 01/04/20: mar-sam, 18h30-22h00 | dimange & lundi jour de repos (sauf en haute saison)
Réserver maintenant ou  Tél. 081 861 09 09

Restaurant Allegra

Le restaurant Allegra de l’Hôtel Belvédère (à proximité immédiate du Badehotel Belvair) dégage une atmosphère particulière. Les trois salles du Grand Hôtel sont conçues de manière individuelle et passionnante. La haute cuisine avec des produits régionaux de qualité, interprétés de manière moderne, est servie dans des menus qui changent quotidiennement. Le Restaurant Allegra, en coopération avec la Vinothèque, propose une large sélection de vins assortis au menu. Le Restaurant Allegra est également ouvert tous les jours à l’heure du déjeuner, et par beau temps, la terrasse ensoleillée avec ses magnifiques vues est également ouverte. Pour un apéritif avant le dîner ou un digestif après le dîner, nous vous recommandons l’agréable Wine & Bar Lounge avec son fantastique panorama sur les montagnes.

Restaurant Nam Thai

A quelques mètres seulement du Badehotel Belvair et accessible par la passarelle, notre restaurant de spécialités thaïlandaises Nam Thai est situé dans le complexe de l’Engadin Bad Scuol. Deux chefs thaïlandais utilisent des épices originales de Thaïlande, des fruits et des légumes frais pour créer des plats d’Extrême-Orient dans le sens de la « cuisine thaïlandaise moderne, épicée et traditionnelle ». Vous trouverez sur notre menu des délices tels que des brochettes de satay, des plats avec des nouilles en verre, de la salade de papaye, du poulet aigre-doux et bien d’autres choses encore. Laissez-nous vous emmener dans le monde épicé de la nourriture thaïlandaise.

The Chef

Vinicio Guedes

Réunions & Événements

Facilités de réunions et d'événements

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Séminaire sur 1’285 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer

Nos salles de séminaire et de conférence dans la Chasa Nova ne laissent rien à désirer. Deux des salles sont reliées par une porte coulissante insonorisée et, si vous le souhaitez, offrent un espace combiné pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 130 personnes – Microphones radio, plafonds acoustiques, projecteurs installés en permanence, éclairage indirect, présentation simultanée sur deux écrans. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de projecteurs, d’une télévision/DVD et d’un réseau WLAN gratuit (400 Mbps). En outre, des tableaux à feuilles mobiles, des tableaux d’affichage, un pupitre, un pointeur laser et du matériel de présentation, y compris de la musique et un microphone, sont disponibles pour votre conférence. De grandes surfaces vitrées, un équipement professionnel et de qualité ainsi qu’un accès direct à tous les hôtels offrent une atmosphère incomparable pour votre

  • Réunion
  • Conférence
  • Présention
  • Séminaire
  • Evénement

Vous pouvez également profiter des commodités de la station en dehors de votre séminaire. Quatre restaurants et deux bars sont à votre disposition pour votre programme de soutien culinaire. Nous serions heureux de vous faire une suggestion de menu à partir de nos points forts culinaires. Une variété de possibilités pour un programme social passionnant, complétée par nos services inclusifs tels que l’admission à l’Engadin Bad Scuol, garantira un séjour d’affaires réussi chez nous. Sur demande, nous vous conseillons volontiers et élaborons un programme individuel.

Votre séminaire à 1’285 m au-dessus du niveau de la mer

Différentes salles de 20 à 147,7 m² sont disponibles.

Event Reservation

Bien-être

Spa et centres de bien-être

Badehotel Belvair, Scuol

Un moment de détente, de beauté et de récupération au Spa Vita Nova. Profitez de votre programme de bien-être individuel avec des soins de beauté et des massages, des enveloppements, des bains ou des soins de couple. Découvrez la beauté alpine avec nos lignes de soins de haute qualité.

Engadin Bad Scuol

Spa Vita Nova

Un moment de détente, de beauté et de récupération au Spa Vita Nova. Profitez de votre programme de bien-être individuel avec des soins de beauté et des massages, des massages integrals, des bains ou des soins de couple. Découvrez la beauté alpine avec nos lignes de soins de haute qualité. Plaisir du bain dans l’Enagadin Bad Scuol. Vous vous baignez dans de l’eau minérale pure et vous vous faites dorloter dans la piscine d’eau salée, les piscines intérieure et extérieure et l’espace sauna. SPA Vita Nova de l’hôtel Belvédère et Engadin Bad Scuol sont situés directement à côté du Badhotel Belvair, tous deux directement accessibles par la Passarelle en peignoir.

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)

Bons cadeaux